SCCA - San Diego Region | MotorsportReg.com

> San Diego Region

Website http://www.sdr-scca.com/
Location San Diego, CA, US
Sat, May 29 - Sun, May 30

SCCA - San Diego Region - Solo
Chuckwalla Valley Raceway , Desert Center, CA
Open Track
Sat, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 20

SCCA - San Diego Region - Solo
Lake Elsinore Storm Stadium , Lake Elsinore, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 25

SCCA - San Diego Region - Solo
Lake Elsinore Storm Stadium , Lake Elsinore, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, May 8

SCCA - San Diego Region - Solo
San Diego Region , San Diego, CA
Road Rally
Sat, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 25

SCCA - San Diego Region - Solo
Chuckwalla Valley Raceway , Desert Center, CA
Open Track
Sat, Feb 13

SCCA - San Diego Region - Solo
San Diego Region , San Diego, CA
Road Rally
Sat, Jan 2 - Sun, Jan 3

SCCA - San Diego Region - Solo
Chuckwalla Valley Raceway , Desert Center, CA
Open Track
Sat, Dec 12

SCCA - San Diego Region - Solo
San Diego Region , San Diego, CA
Road Rally
Sun, Sep 6

SCCA - San Diego Region - Solo
Chuckwalla Valley Raceway , Desert Center, CA
Open Track
SDR-SCCA SOLO CHAMPIONSHIP #5
Cancelled
Sun, May 17

SCCA - San Diego Region - Solo
SDCCU STADIUM WEST LOT , San Diego, CA
Autocross/Solo