SCCA - St. Louis Region | MotorsportReg.com

> St. Louis Region

Website http://www.stlscca.org/
Location St. Louis, MO, US
Sun, May 30

SCCA - St. Louis Region - RallyCross
STL SCCA RallyX Site (near WWTR) , Madison, IL
RallyCross
Tue, Jun 8

SCCA - St. Louis Region - PDE
Circuit of St. Louis (old) , Madison, IL
Driver School
Sun, Jun 13

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Solo
Family Arena , Saint Charles, MO
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 21

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Club Racing
Worldwide Technologies Raceway , Madison, IL
Club Race
Fri, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 27

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Solo
Family Arena , Saint Charles, MO
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 27

SCCA - St. Louis Region - RallyCross
STL SCCA RallyX Site (near WWTR) , Madison, IL
RallyCross
Sun, Jul 11

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Solo
Family Arena , Saint Charles, MO
Autocross/Solo
Tue, Jul 13

SCCA - St. Louis Region - PDE
Circuit of St. Louis (old) , Madison, IL
Driver School
Sat, Aug 7 - Mon, Aug 9

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Club Racing
Worldwide Technologies Raceway , Madison, IL
Club Race
Tue, Aug 10

SCCA - St. Louis Region - PDE
Circuit of St. Louis (old) , Madison, IL
Driver School
Sun, Aug 15

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Solo
Family Arena , Saint Charles, MO
Autocross/Solo
Tue, Sep 14

SCCA - St. Louis Region - PDE
Circuit of St. Louis (old) , Madison, IL
Driver School
Sun, Sep 26

SCCA - St. Louis Region - RallyCross
STL SCCA RallyX Site (near WWTR) , Madison, IL
RallyCross
Sun, Sep 26

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Solo
Family Arena , Saint Charles, MO
Autocross/Solo
Tue, Oct 12

SCCA - St. Louis Region - PDE
Circuit of St. Louis (old) , Madison, IL
Driver School
Sun, Oct 24

SCCA - St. Louis Region - RallyCross
STL SCCA RallyX Site (near WWTR) , Madison, IL
RallyCross
Sun, Oct 24

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Solo
Family Arena , Saint Charles, MO
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Nov 13

SCCA - St. Louis Region - RallyCross
STL SCCA RallyX Site (near WWTR) , Madison, IL
RallyCross
Tue, May 11

SCCA - St. Louis Region - PDE
Circuit of St. Louis (old) , Madison, IL
Driver School
Sun, May 2

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Solo
Family Arena , Saint Charles, MO
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 25

SCCA - St. Louis Region - RallyCross
Madison IL (near GMP) Route 203N , Madison, IL
RallyCross
Tue, Apr 13

SCCA - St. Louis Region - PDE
Circuit of St. Louis (old) , Madison, IL
Driver School
Sun, Apr 11

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Solo
Family Arena , Saint Charles, MO
Autocross/Solo
2021 STL Region SCCA RX2 "Legend of the Hare-pin"
Cancelled
Sun, Mar 28

SCCA - St. Louis Region - RallyCross
STL SCCA RallyX Site (near WWTR) , Madison, IL
RallyCross
Sun, Mar 14

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Solo
Family Arena , Saint Charles, MO
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Feb 21

SCCA - St. Louis Region - RallyCross
STL SCCA RallyX Site (near WWTR) , Madison, IL
RallyCross
Sat, Nov 14

SCCA - St. Louis Region - RallyCross
Madison IL (near GMP) Route 203N , Madison, IL
RallyCross
Sat, Nov 14

SCCA - St. Louis Region - RallyCross
Madison IL (near GMP) Route 203N , Madison, IL
RallyCross
Sat, Oct 24

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Solo
Family Arena , Saint Charles, MO
Autocross/Solo
Tue, Oct 13

SCCA - St. Louis Region - PDE
Circuit of St. Louis (old) , Madison, IL
Driver School
Sat, Oct 10

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Solo
Family Arena , Saint Charles, MO
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Oct 4

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Solo
Family Arena , Saint Charles, MO
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Sep 27

SCCA - St. Louis Region - RallyCross
Madison IL (near GMP) Route 203N , Madison, IL
RallyCross
Sun, Sep 20

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Solo
Family Arena , Saint Charles, MO
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 19

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Club Racing
Worldwide Technologies Raceway , Madison, IL
Club Race
Tue, Sep 8

SCCA - St. Louis Region - PDE
Circuit of St. Louis (old) , Madison, IL
Driver School
2020 STL Region SCCA RX6 "Rooster Tail Rally"
Cancelled
Sun, Sep 6

SCCA - St. Louis Region - RallyCross
Madison IL (near GMP) Route 203N , Madison, IL
RallyCross
Sun, Aug 23

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Solo
Family Arena , Saint Charles, MO
Autocross/Solo
Tue, Aug 11

SCCA - St. Louis Region - PDE
Circuit of St. Louis (old) , Madison, IL
Driver School
2020 STL Region SCCA RX5 "Rally Laiska Koira"
Cancelled
Sun, Aug 9

SCCA - St. Louis Region - RallyCross
Madison IL (near GMP) Route 203N , Madison, IL
RallyCross
Sun, Jul 26

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Solo
World Wide Technology Raceway , Madison, IL
Autocross/Solo
Tue, Jul 14

SCCA - St. Louis Region - PDE
Circuit of St. Louis (old) , Madison, IL
Driver School
Sun, Jul 12

SCCA - St. Louis Region - RallyCross
Madison IL (near GMP) Route 203N , Madison, IL
RallyCross