Events near Fairfield near 61080

15 results
Sat, Oct 2

SCCA - Milwaukee Region - RallyCross
Road America , Plymouth, WI
RallyCross
Sun, Oct 3

SCCA - Iowa Region
Hawkeye Downs , Cedar Rapids, IA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Oct 3

SCCA - Milwaukee Region - RallyCross
Road America , Plymouth, WI
RallyCross
Fri, Oct 8

SCCA - Milwaukee Region
Road America , Plymouth, WI
Time Trial
Sat, Oct 9

SCCA - Chicago Region - Track Events
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Time Trial
Sat, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 10

SCCA - Chicago Region - Club Racing
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sun, Oct 10

SCCA - Great River Region
Iowa Air National Guard , Davenport, IA
Autocross/Solo
Thu, Oct 14

SCCA - Milwaukee Region
Milwaukee Mile , West Allis, WI
Time Trial
Sun, Oct 17

SCCA - Iowa Region
Hawkeye Tech. Transportation Center , Waterloo, Iowa
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Oct 17

SCCA - Milwaukee Region - Autocross
Road America Motorplex , Plymouth, WI
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Oct 23

SCCA - Chicago Region - Track Events
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Time Trial
Sat, Oct 23 - Sun, Oct 24

SCCA - Chicago Region - Club Racing
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Club Race
Sat, Oct 30

SCCA - Milwaukee Region
Nagawaukee Shopping Center , Delafield, WI
Road Rally
Sat, Nov 6

SCCA - Milwaukee Region - RallyCross
Byron Motorsports Park , Byron, IL
RallyCross
Sun, Nov 7

SCCA - Milwaukee Region - RallyCross
Byron Motorsports Park , Byron, IL
RallyCross